The Department is under the charge of a Parliamentary Secretary and a Secretary, who is the Administrative Head. This Department is a multi-disciplinary engineering department consisting of Civil, Agricultural, and Mechanical Engineers back up by appropriate technical staff. The Department is headed by a Chief Engineer and the headquarter is located at Kohima. Also there are eleven Divisional Offices and three Sub-Divisional Offices in the Districts. Besides these an Investigation cell located at Dimapur is headed by Superintending Engineer.
Sl No. Name of the Post Incumbent
1. Chief Engineer Er. Njilo Kemp
2. Addl. Chief Engineer Er. Vitoshe Swunetho
3. Superintendent Engineers a. Er. Eyono-o Kharutso
    b. Er. Kughaho Sema
    c. Er. Tsuktinungsang (Investigation Circle)
4. Registrar P. Shetoli
Contact us
Office of the Chief Engineer I&FC,
New Capital Complex, Kohima – 797001
Nagaland, India.
Telephone :
0370 - 2270923
Fax :
0370 - 2270923